top of page
  • Thredbo Alpine Club

TAC Board 2023-24 - Contact Details

Chair - Angela Brooks - chair@tac.org.au

Treasurer/Communications - Sue Bishop - treasurer@tac.org.au Secretary - Darren Goodsir - secretary@tac.org.au Registrar - Doug Read - registrar@tac.org.au Skiing - Simon Clifford - skiing@tac.org.au Ski Development - Michael Smith - skidev@tac.org.au Operations/Maintenance - Greg Taylor - operations@tac.org.au Building - Roman Eymont - building@tac.org.au Projects - Martin Smith - projects@tac.org.au Bookings/Website - Daniel Burke - bookingdirector@tac.org.au

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page